Friday, March 24, 2017

Jaykishan Dobariya

IPL 2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions | SRH vs GL IPL 2017 Live Streaming

 SRH vs GL IPL 2017 Live Streaming

Are you guys Enjoying this IPL 2017? Well i guess all of yours answer is yes. Today is also one of the thrilling match of this season is going to played. Today  Sunrisers Hyderabad will play with Gujarat Lions   in 6th match of this IPL 2017.

 SRH vs GL match will be played at Hyderabad.The match will be start form 4.00 Pm IST.So all fans of   Sunrisers Hyderabad and Gujarat Lions are you ready?

So,Without anymore discussion we're going to share information about  SRH vs GL Live Streaming  and   SRH vs GL Live Scores.

 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Live Streaming Details

  • SRH vs GL  IPL 2017 Live Streaming: Hotstar
  • SHSRH vs GL  IPL 2017 Live Scores:  Cricbuzz

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad IPL 2017:

The Sunrisers Hyderabad (often abbreviated as SRH) are a franchise cricket team based in Hyderabad, Telangana, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

The official squad of SRH for this match is listed below:
  • David Warner (C)
  • Tanmay Agarwal
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Bipul Sharma
  • Ben Cutting
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Eklavya Dwivedi
  • Moises Henriques
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Chris Jordan
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Ben Laughlin
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Naman Ojha
  • Rashid Khan
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Barinder Sran
  • Pravin Tambe
  • Kane Williamson
  • Yuvraj Singh
Team of  Hyderabad looks quite Strong team and balanced.Only time can tell how's they going to perform on Crease.

=> Read More: IPL 2017 live Scores

 Gujarat Lions  Squad  IPL 2017:

  • Suresh Raina (C)
  • Akshdeep Nath
  • Shubham Agarwal
  • Basil Thampi
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Chirag Suri
  • James Faulkner
  • Aaron Finch
  • Manpreet Gony
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Shadab Jakati
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Shivil Kaushik
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Praveen Kumar
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Munaf Patel
  • Pratham Singh
  • Jason Roy
  • Pradeep Sangwan
  • Jaydev Shah
  • Shelley Shaurya
  • Nathu Singh
  • Dwayne Smith
  • Tejas Baroka
  • Andrew Tye
Team of Gujarat is also looking Aggressive and Motivated.Let's see who will win this battle of IPL 2017.

So, Yeah this is all details of this match for more information regarding upcoming matches of IPL 2017 stay tuned!

"Which team will win this Match?" Answer this in Comment let's see which team has more fans.

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :