Thursday, March 9, 2017

Jaykishan Dobariya

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2017 for IPL | SH Squad 2017

SH Squad 2017

10th season of IPL(India Premier league) is around the corner.IPL 2017 will start from 5th April.All Most all the Teams have started declaring their squads for IPL 2017.

Hi Cricketians, I welcome you all to my Blog.Here I will cover latest Updates Regarding IPL 2017.So without wasting time any more let's come to the point.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad (often abbreviated as SRH) are a franchise cricket team based in Hyderabad, Telangana, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Recently Sunrisers Hyderabad announced their Team for IPL 2017.Here in this post we are going to share list of players which are in SH Squad IPL 2017.

IPL 2017 – Sunrisers Hyderabad squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 Team Squad
IndiaShikhar Dhawan
IndiaBhuvneshwar Kumar
AustraliaDavid Warner
AustraliaMoises Henriques
IndiaNaman Ojha
IndiaRicky Bhui
New ZealandKane Williamson
IndiaSiddarth Kaul
IndiaBipul Sharma
IndiaAshish Nehra
IndiaYuvraj Singh
AustraliaBen Cutting
IndiaAbhimanyu Mithun
BangladeshMustafizur Rahman
IndiaBarinder Sran
IndiaDeepak Hooda
IndiaVijay Shankar

New Players in 2017

IndianAnmay Agrwal
ForeignMohammad Nabi
IndianEklavya Dwivedi
ForeignRashid Khan
IndianPravin Tambe
ForeignChris Jordan
ForeignBen laughlin
IndianMohammad Siraj
Let's see "Will SH win this time ?" show love to your favorite team in Comment section below.

For more news and IPL 2017 related stuff stay tuned!

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :