Thursday, March 9, 2017

Jaykishan Dobariya

Mumbai Indians Team 2017 for IPL | MI Squad 2017

10th season of IPL(India Premier league) is around the corner.IPL 2017 will start from 5th April.All Most all the Teams have started declaring their squads for IPL 2017.

Hi Cricketians, I welcome you all to my Blog.Here I will cover latest Updates Regarding IPL 2017.So without wasting time any more let's come to the point.

The Mumbai Indians (abbreviated as MI) are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Recently Mumbai Indians announced their Team for IPL 2017.Here in this post we are going to share list of players which are in MI Squad IPL 2017.

IPL 2017 – Mumbai Indians squad

IndiaRohit Sharma
West IndiesKieron Pollard
Sri LankaLasith Malinga
IndiaHarbhajan Singh
IndiaAmbati Rayudu
IndiaJasprit Bumrah
IndiaShreyas Gopal
West IndiesLendl Simmons
IndiaVinay Kumar
IndiaParthiv Patel
New ZealandMitchell John McClenaghan
IndiaNitish Rana
IndiaSiddhesh Lad
IndiaJagadeesha Suchith
IndiaHardik Pandya
EnglandJos Buttler
New ZealandTim Southee
IndiaJitesh Sharma
IndiaKrunal Pandya
IndiaDeepak Punia

Mumbai Indian have already won IPL 2 times. Let's see "Will MI win this time too?" show love to your favorite team in Comment section below.

For more news and IPL 2017 related stuff stay tuned!

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :