Thursday, March 9, 2017

Jaykishan Dobariya

Kings XI Punjab Team 2017 for IPL | KXI Squad 2017

KXI Squad 2017

10th season of IPL(India Premier league) is around the corner. IPL 2017 will start from 5th April.All Most all the Teams have started declaring their squads for IPL 2017.

Hi Cricketians, I welcome you all to my Blog.Here I will cover latest Updates Regarding IPL 2017.So without wasting time any more let's come to the point.

The Kings XI Punjab (abbreviated as KXIP) are a franchise cricket team based in Mohali, Punjab, that plays in the Indian Premier League.

Recently Kings XI Punjab announced their Team for IPL 2017.Here in this post we are going to share list of players which are in KXI Squad IPL 2017.

IPL 2017 – Kings XI Punjab  squad

South AfricaDavid Miller
IndiaManan Vohra
AustraliaGlenn Maxwell
IndiaAxar Patel
IndiaGurkeerat Maan
IndiaAnureet Singh
IndiaSandeep Sharma
IndiaShardul Thakur
AustraliaShaun Marsh
IndiaWriddhiman Saha
IndiaMurli Vijay
IndiaNikhil Naik
IndiaMohit Sharma
AustraliaMarcus Stoinis
IndiaKC Cariappa
IndiaArmaan Jaffer
IndiaPradeep Sahu
IndiaSwapnil Singh
South AfricaHashmi Amla

New Players of KXI in 2017

ForeignMartin Guptil
ForeignEoin Morgan
IndianRahul Tewatia
IndianT Natrajan
ForeignMatt Henery
IndianVarun Aaron
ForeignDarren Sammy
IndianRinku Singh

Kings XI Punjab have never won IPL. Let's see "Will KXI win this time?" show love to your favorite team in Comment section below.

For more news and IPL 2017 related stuff stay tuned!

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :