Friday, March 17, 2017

Jaykishan Dobariya

IPL 2017 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils | RCB vs DD Live Streaming

 RCB vs DD Live Streaming

Are you guys Enjoying this IPL 2017? Well i guess all of yours answer is yes. Today is also one of the thrilling match of this season is going to played. Today  Royal Challengers Bangalore will play with Delhi Daredevils  in 5th match of this IPL 2017.

 RCB vs DD match will be played at Bengaluru.The match will be start form 8.00 Pm IST.So all fans of   Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Daredevils are you ready?

So,Without anymore discussion we're going to share information about  RCB vs DD Live Streaming  and   RCB vs DD Live Scores.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Live Streaming Details

  • KXI vs RPS  IPL 2017 Live Streaming: Hotstar
  • KXI vs RPS  IPL 2017 Live Scores:  Cricbuzz

 Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad IPL 2017:

The Royal Challengers Bangalore (often abbreviated as RCB) are a franchise cricket team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

The official squad of RCB team for this match is listed below:
  • Virat Kohli (C)
  • Sreenath Aravind
  • Avesh Khan
  • Samuel Badree
  • Stuart Binny
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Aniket Choudhary
  • AB de Villiers
  • Praveen Dubey
  • Chris Gayle
  • Travis Head
  • Iqbal Abdulla
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Sarfaraz Khan
  • Mandeep Singh
  • Tymal Mills
  • Adam Milne
  • Pawan Negi
  • Harshal Patel
  • Lokesh Rahul
  • Sachin Baby
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Billy Stanlake
  • Shane Watson
Team of  Bangalore looks quite Strong team and balanced.Only time can tell how's they going to perform on Crease.

 Delhi Daredevils  Squad  IPL 2017:

  • Zaheer Khan (C)
  • Ankit Bawne
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Corey Anderson
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Sam Billings
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Pat Cummins
  • Quinton de Kock
  • JP Duminy
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Angelo Mathews
  • CV Milind
  • Amit Mishra
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Chris Morris
  • Shahbaz Nadeem
  • Karun Nair
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Pratyush Singh
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Sanju Samson
  • Shashank Singh
  • Aditya Tare
  • Jayant Yadav
Team of Delhi is also looking Aggressive and Motivated.Let's see who will win this battle of IPL 2017.

So, Yeah this is all details of this match for more information regarding upcoming matches of IPL 2017 stay tuned!

"Which team will win this Match?" Answer this in Comment let's see which team has more fans.

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :


Write comments
hrushi mathur
April 10, 2017 at 2:38 AM delete

Hi ! This is my first visit to your blog! Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.