Thursday, March 9, 2017

Jaykishan Dobariya

Gujarat Lions Team 2017 for IPL | GL Squad 2017

GL Squad 2017

10th season of IPL(India Premier league) is around the corner.IPL 2017 will start from 5th April.All Most all the Teams have started declaring their squads for IPL 2017.

Hi Cricketians, I welcome you all to my Blog.Here I will cover latest Updates Regarding IPL 2017.So without wasting time any more let's come to the point.

The Gujarat Lions (often abbreviated as GL) are a temporary franchise cricket team based in the city of Rajkot, Gujarat that will play in the Indian Premier League in 2016 and 2017 seasons.

Recently Gujarat Lions announced their Team for IPL 2017.Here in this post we are going to share list of players which are in GL Squad IPL 2017.

IPL 2017 – Gujarat Lions squad

Gujarat Lions (GL) 2017 Team Squad
IndiaSuresh Raina
IndiaRavindra Jadeja
AustraliaJames Faulkner
New ZealandBrendon McCullum
West IndiesDwayne Bravo
AustraliaAaron Finch
West IndiesDwayne Smith
IndiaDinesh Karthik
IndiaDhawal Kulkarni
IndiaPraveen Kumar
AustraliaAndrew Tye
IndiaIshan Kishan
IndiaPradeep Sangwan
IndiaShivil Kaushik
IndiaShadam Jakati
IndiaJaydev shah

New Players in 2017

IndianNathu Singh
ForeignBasil Thampy
ForeignTS Baroka
IndianManoreet Gony
ForeignJason Roy
IndianMunaf Patel
IndianChirag Suri
IndianChelley Surya
IndianSubham Agrwal
IndianPratham Singh
IndianAkash Deep Nath
Let's see "Will GL win this time ?" show love to your favorite team in Comment section below.

For more news and IPL 2017 related stuff stay tuned!

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :