Thursday, March 9, 2017

Jaykishan Dobariya

Delhi Daredevils Team 2017 for IPL | DD Squad 2017

DD Squad 2017

10th season of IPL(India Premier league) is around the corner.IPL 2017 will start from 5th April.All Most all the Teams have started declaring their squads for IPL 2017.

Hi Cricketians, I welcome you all to my Blog.Here I will cover latest Updates Regarding IPL 2017.So without wasting time any more let's come to the point.

The Delhi Daredevils (often abbreviated as DD) are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Founded in 2008 as one of the eight founding teams of the IPL, the Delhi franchise is owned by the GMR Group.

Recently Delhi Daredevils announced their Team for IPL 2017.Here in this post we are going to share list of players which are in DD Squad IPL 2017.

IPL 2017 – Delhi Daredevils squad

Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2017 Team Squad
South AfricaJP duminy
IndiaMohammed Shami
South AfricaQuinton De Kock
IndiaShahbaz Nadeem
IndiaMayank Agarwal
IndiaJayant Yadav
IndiaAmit Mishra
IndiaShreyas Iyer
IndiaZaheer Khan
IndiaSanju Samson
South AfricaChris Morris
West IndiesCarlos Brathwaite
IndiaKarun Nair
IndiaRishabh Pant
IndiaChama Vrajendra Milind
IndiaSyed Ahmed
IndiaPratyush Singh
EnglandSam Billings

New Players in 2017

ForeignAngelo Mathews
ForeignCorey Anderson
ForeignKagiso Rabada
ForeignPat cummins
IndiaAnkeet Bhawane
IndiaM Ashwin
IndiaNavdeep Saini
IndiaShashank Singh
Let's see "Will DD win this time ?" show love to your favorite team in Comment section below.

For more news and IPL 2017 related stuff stay tuned!

Subscribe to this Blog via Email :